Contacts

President
Craig Rohwer
craig.rohwer@irco.com

President Elect
Nathan Zeigler
Nathan.Zeigler@contractor.conocophillips.com

Secretary
Tracy McKeon
tmckeon@crweng.com

Treasurer
Cheyenne Alabanzas
chey.aa05@gmail.com

Grassroots Gov. Advocacy
Ruth Armstrong
rarmstrong@ak.net

Membership
Doug Franklin
dfranklin@stinebaugh.com

Student Activities/YEA
Brian Johnson
brianjohnson13@gmail.com

Technology Transfer
Jeff Hurd
jeff.hurd@awwu.biz

Research Promotion
Mak Kampen
Matthew.Kampen@conocophillips.com

Historian
Jan Van Den Top
jvandtop@acsalaska.net

Webmaster
Maile Guieb
mguieb@stinebaugh.com


Last Updated: 5/23/2018